Reiki Training/Certification

We offer Usui Reiki certification classes with practitioner attunements. All courses include attunements and are carried out online. The attunement that comes with each level will allow you to use the energy and symbols learned with the level even more efficiently. Please note that Reiki Practitioner Level 1 does NOT include any symbols.

Reiki Practitioner Level 1 -

This is the first level or degree required to practice the healing art of Usui Reiki. You will learn basic Reiki techniques to promote overall well-being, and be attuned to the energy so that you can more effectively use the Infinite Energy which is found in and around all of us. You will also learn a basic way of clearing yourself of negative energy.

Reiki Practitioner Level 2 -

This is the second level or degree of the Usui Reiki system. In this level you will learn more in-depth techniques to heal and cleanse using Reiki, including a handful of symbols which will aid you in clearing negative energy from space, sending Reiki to others remotely, among many other things.

Reiki Master Practitioner Level 3A -

This level grants you the title of being a Reiki Master. You will learn additional symbols and techniques allowing you to use your knowledge of Reiki to do even more. This level does NOT allow you to teach Reiki to others.

Reiki Master Teacher Level 3B -

This is the level that grants you the ability to teach others. You will learn the symbols required to give Reiki attunements for both teaching and healing purposes, and more advanced techniques.

To purchase a Reiki Class please see our Reiki Products page.


Copyright © 2017 Black Kitten Magick. Wiccan E-Stores by: AZTech Web Design